may, 2017

16may5:00 pm7:00 pmCOESA Awards NightAnd End-of-Year Celebration

Event Details

We will be recognizing the following MCE students for their outstanding contributions to their field and the MCE community: Brittiny Tirapelle, Raquel Wright-Mair, Juan Osorio, and Joanna Drinane.


(Tuesday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST


KRH Commons

1999 East Evans Ave. Denver, CO 80208


COESA (College of Education Student Association)

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2018 University of Denver. | All rights reserved. | The University of Denver is an equal opportunity affirmative action institution